Skip to Main Content

Board Business - Real Estate Commission

Maryland Real Estate Commission

John Nicholas D'Ambrosia, Chair, Industry Member, Charles County
Anne S. Cooke, Vice-Chair, Industry Member, Howard County
Marla S. Johnson, Industry Member, Frederick County
Demetria C. Scott, Industry Member, Baltimore City
Karen Baker, Consumer Member, Montgomery County
James Reeder, Consumer Member, Prince George's County
Owen M. Taylor, Consumer Member, Howard County
Kambon R. Williams, Consumer Member, Baltimore County
Jeff Wright, Industry Member, Caroline County

Michael L. Kasnic, Executive Director

Winter Weather Policy for Board and Commission Meetings - Effective 1/16/18
If Maryland state government (BALTIMORE CITY) has liberal leave or is closed due to inclement weather, the commission meeting and any hearings scheduled for that day are cancelled. The commission meeting will reconvene on the next regularly scheduled meeting date and hearings will be rescheduled.